♥ just a scary thought of mine

i am now shortlisting quite number of song to be play on our wedding day. not the usual typical wedding song saloma semua itu, why no? ntah. i wanted something that is more recent. resembles us the most.. on the other hand related to my latest task in finding the song that fit my wedding. read this : these past few weeks ive been doing sooo much and alot of reading about this one particular topic. i went from site to site. to feed my thirsty mind till i couldnt take it anymore. i slow down but i still read about it everyday and it seems like i start with zero knowledge when i start my daily reading. btw what an eye opener. disclaimer : lil bit off wedding topic. this is my thought. u may agree or u might want to counter my opinion. do tell me what u think. well the writing in the link given below is not to be taken 100% correct. but for me i cant describe what i feel at this moment. all the reading triggers my mind and i am literally asking myself whether is it all true?
check this link: http://vigilantcitizen.com
its not that i buy the deep blantantly interogation done by them. i am not obessed neither possessed. but for me it is quite something. to me. i guess by now i pledged not hear any music that sound fishy to me. or i should stop hear any music at all. and while hearing all the song analyzed as per in the website to get to see the hidden stuff. the songs like always forever stays in my subconcious mind. i do realized now why this happened again and again before. its like i couldnt get that thing out of my mind. the lady gaga chants was playing in my mind when i was in front of bathroom mirror this early morning. and the fact that i learned alot about her song and soo many other song i feel so sick. its like a wild chant deep in my mind. play over and over. how in life i used to do. hear. buy. love. fancy whatever things that is merely i believe soo cool but i was blind to see something was always behind it. i absolutely have no idea let alone aware of all of this. or i just let it be part of my life all this time. i am not sure. and this is a reminder to me. choose a proper song or should i not to choose any song. cos once i went to saudara wedding. it was at night. taman perumahan and there is no music playing for that wedding and it sound okay to me without one, but sometime we cant deal with the silents.. arent we?
dear myself. it is important not to be damn paranoid. dont be. but i feel blessed that being a muslim i have the Almighty to hold to. to reach out to in time like this.
butterlymini ive stopped watching television long long time ago. i throw the tv out of my room as i lose interest seeing all those craps. casually i do watch one. but im not hooked.
6 Responses to “♥ just a scary thought of mine”

  1. yunayuni Says:

    hurm,sometimes we read too much until our brains overload.i became paranoid too at some point of time, usually because of a particular topic that intrigues me up to the point that i wont stop finding out about it.

    anyway,this site..really.got me thinking too.interesting.but basically i sum it up to this : its what you make of it.i mean, interpretations, i think,is done based on what we know.and experienced before.

    wallahualam, whether memang those songs are written to mean that way or not,but for me, i always try to relate it to my beliefs and i hold on to it.

    insya allah,with all the knowledge we have, may God give us the ability to analyze it and differentiate between right and wrong.

    thanks for sharing beb.sangat intriguing…i am still reading it..huhuhu..

  2. yunayuni Says:

    hurm,sometimes we read too much until our brains overload.i became paranoid too at some point of time, usually because of a particular topic that intrigues me up to the point that i wont stop finding out about it.

    anyway,this site..really.got me thinking too.interesting.but basically i sum it up to this : its what you make of it.i mean, interpretations, i think,is done based on what we know.and experienced before.

    wallahualam, whether memang those songs are written to mean that way or not,but for me, i always try to relate it to my beliefs and i hold on to it.

    insya allah,with all the knowledge we have, may God give us the ability to analyze it and differentiate between right and wrong.

    thanks for sharing beb.sangat intriguing…i am still reading it..huhuhu..

  3. Nurulhuda|Adlie Says:

    test

  4. Nurulhuda|Adlie Says:

    test

  5. casper Says:

    maybe not to ur liking but i like her lyrics.and janganlah baca banyak sangat till ur brain shrinks ya nurul

  6. casper Says:

    maybe not to ur liking but i like her lyrics.and janganlah baca banyak sangat till ur brain shrinks ya nurul

Leave a Reply

